Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$149.95 $134.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great in ear ear buds I am a 13 year old and my first pair was the UrBeats. The UrBeats are a also a great pair. I just got the Tours V2 today from radioshack and im hoping that these last a while. I tried the sound and it sounds amazing. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but no durability I loved these headphones!!! But I only had them for half of a year an then one of the headphones just stopped working and now no sounds comes out. I paid in cash so I can't return them and get a new pair. The sound was amazing and it cancels out all sound that is around you. They are great to use on airplanes. Maybe I just got a faulty pair. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I love these!!!! They have cleer deep base and a lot of clarity in vocals and mids!! Remember always try every earbud size because earbuds size makes a big diff in SOUND COMFORT and EXPERIENCE, only complain is it can use alittle more of an open noise IF u know wt I mean............... FOR EARBUDS THEY HAVE ECCELNT SOUND!!!!!!!!!!!(better than ur beats) December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by defiently paying for the brand :-\ After the long wait to collect my beat to be honest i will admit i was extremely disappointed after paying £119.99 plus £30 extended warranty the beats are extremely overrated as you are mainly paying for the brand. Wish i listend to reviews as i feel like i have defiently overpayed for what they are :-\ very disapointed in the quality of sound and comfort. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but.. I was wondering if there was a different version that was compatible with Androids, I'd like to be able to answer my phone or Skype with them, but I can't do that. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 overall very happy Great sound, dosnt keep the sound in as well as they should but no big deal. im using a htc one beats driver installed so they sound awesome. i bought a pair for me and my girlfriend. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mainly good but there are some minor problems with it Iv'e had these for about a year now and they still go. They are durable, have very good bass, and come with a good verity of in ear bud, however I find that the buds come off quite easy and that the wire has gotten more dark over the time have used them but all in all a verry good product. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality sound, only one complaint The sound quality is very good, it has a depth and can handle a range of music. However, I feel the music escapes more in these headphones than my other pair (a different brand). I'm not sure if these headphones are worth 150 bucks, but they are good headphones. If they held the sound in (and cost less), they would be perfect. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by blue great earphones but PLEASE add a blue color option to this! and the upbeats. and the powerboats. blue is a great monochrome color for earphones October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, however... I have had these headphones for a little more than a year, and up until recently they had been great. Before purchasing these I had a pair of Beats Solos stop working on me and was hesitant getting a new pair of beatsbydre headphones. These Tours had amazing sound quality and were very comfortable. However the right ear bud just recently began to only emit a crackling sound despite never listening to the music very loud. I loved these headphones, and the brand, however, be wary when you purchase them, they wont last long. July 27, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>