Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, however durability is very poor. I bought these 4 months ago and was blown away with the sound quality, However after only 4 weeks one side of the earphones stopped working due to a loose connection. I took it back down to where I got them from and got a new pair under warranty and within 6 weeks same thing happened again. I only use them to go to work and back again so this shouldn't be happening. For the money i paid for them I am extremely disappointed, such a shame as the sound quality on these are amazing. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Um these don't fit. The only complaint I have is that THESE DON'T FIT IN MY EARS. They fall out at every step and I have to shove them into my earlobes to even stand a chance of lasting for four minutes. I was a big supporter of the beats brand at first - I've heard the quality of the sound produced by the headphones - but what is the point of earphones if the design isn't going to accommodate the majority of consumers? I didn't know earlobes required specialty fitting... November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is great but not very durable I've had my beats tour for about 7 months and they worked perfectly great until last week. I love these earphones. The sound is excellent, and they cancel all the noise around you so that you can better enjoy your music. I just wish they would be more durable, the remote control recently stopped working which I found weird because I don't use it that much, This is my fourth pair of beats tour because I had similar problems with the other ones...one side would stop working or there would be a problem with the remote control. I still keep buying the tours though, because I just love the way they sound. Help? December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredible Sound but Horrible Build Quality I love these headphones because of their incredible sound and when I put them in I can't hear anything but my music (I've literally had instances where my friends screamed my name right next to me and I can't hear them). The bass is incredible, and I never leave my dorm without them. The wingtips were a great addition as well, as they never fall out of my ear even when I'm in the gym. The only trouble I have with these headphones is the fact that I've gone through three pairs that all had the same problem: the left earbud keeps dying. All three pairs I've owned worked beautifully for 4-5 weeks then the left earbud slowly started losing volume and finally reached a point where there is barely any audible sound unless I put the volume on max, and even then it's essentially nonexistent. For $150, I would expect these headphones to have better durability than what they have. As much as I loved them when they worked I would suggest not buying them unless this problem is fixed, as it has happened to my friends as well. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not work out with these!! I have had my beats tour earbuds for about three or so years now, best headphones I've ever had until I decided to start working out. I have never had a single problem other than the little ear clip attachment breaking on my tours until two days ago. I am deployed overseas and decided I wanted to get in better shape and took my tours to my first workout. It all went downhill from there. They got sweaty and first the remote/mic stopped working completely and now everytime the wire even moves slightly they get all crackly. These were the best headphones I had owned until then. I am pretty disappointed with them now that one work out has ruined my headphones and I am stuck without the awesome sound these provided while I am over here. I would recommend these allll day if your not into working out and possibly getting them sweaty if that's the case DO NOT get the tours because they WILL malfunction. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My opinion One of the things i don't like about the tour beats is that they plastic and one of the faults about the plastic is that they can break easier and they are not good at keeping the sound in the earphones. But I cant complain too much about the quality of the sound but in my opinion I think the urbeats are better and they are metal which means they don't break as easy and they keep the sound in better. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tour Headphones BULKY They have this strange bent up BAR, the headphones stick out of your ear FAR!! They DO NOT FIT AT ALL! No matter what you do they still will STICK OUT too far. They are basically useless to me. The sound quality is also not that good due to the fit...... July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Choice I wanted to buy a pair beats but didn't want to pay $200 just for a headset,so I bought these.I was on a trip and put them in my pocket and now only one earbud works.These are the most uncomfortable earbuds I have every owned,a three dollar pair at wal-mart is a lot more comfortable than these.I totally wasted my money on these,I'm just going to buy a better product from a better company that doesn't charge you 200 dollars for a piece of plastic. October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falls apart sooner or later... I was very happy with my beats tour head phones. After a couple months only one ear bud worked. Returned them for some new ones. New set worked great. After a year of using them daily again one ear bud began to fail. Too late for the warranty! Today the second ear bud failed! I see the wire is falling apart as well. I don't understand how when I really take good care of them. Huge waste of money!! November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No parts available for $150 headphones I currently own one pair of beats wireless, two pairs of beats solo headphones and just bought a pair of "tour" headphones for cycling. What sold me on product was the wingtips to keep buds in ear when running/cycling. Just called to buy extra wingtips while product still in production and they dont even sell or have available. Would expect this type of support for $20 headphones, not $150 headphones. Buyer beware if you are looking for support behind the product. January 2, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>