Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had the original ibeats and decided to upgrade to tour. Gave the old ones to a friend who is still enjoying them. Wish I could say the same about my upgrade. I am disappointed in the quality of the mic, and now less than a year after purchase the right bud is broken. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the rubber ear buds keep falling off and you cant get replacements very frustrating i love these headphones, great sound tangle free cord the issue is the rubber earbuds keep falling off. ive gone through the free sets that came with it and i cant find any way to get additional replacements. i went to the apple store and they looked at me like i had three heads. since the primary purpose of these is travel they really need to work on the durability of the product..too bad December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower quality than before I purchased a pair of tour about a year ago, it was great. I enjoyed it so much. The look, the sound and the quality are out standing. Unfortunately, I lost it, so I had to go back and but a new pair. The new version is terrible. It took everything that separate this product from the others away!! Ear bud used to be Metal now it's Plastic! The line are thinner and smaller seems easier to break, the connector is now plastic also. The volume control turn it into cheap looking plastic compare to what it used to be a Glossy slick looking control. It's not worth $150 anymore, will return this and buy other product that didn't downgrade themselves. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Sound, Good Fitting, Good Design But Poor Mic It's my 3rd Beats Product, all of them sounds good especially the Studios. For the tours 2.0, the only problem is that the microphone have a loud "hiss" noise when i used them to make a call. Got complain for everyone that i make call using the beats tour 2.0. December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome style, poor craftsmenship I've owned several pairs of Beats headphones (Tour, Tour 2.0, Urbeats). The right earbud in my first pair of Tours stopped working and shorted out, the same happened with my Urbeats. I now have a pair of brand new Tour 2.0's. Out of the box, the in-line mic and pause/volume buttons did not work. I love the sound quality they have, along with how they look, but something needs to be done about performance of them. For the amount they cost, they should work for years without problems. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much Bass I find that the bass is still too heavy and the sound is not clear enough however the sound is a bit better than the previous tours August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Product (except the one I have) We've had a couple of these products and have had great luck. However, the Tour, I have to (like another customer reported) twist the cord in a certain way to hear, without static. It's frustrating at this price point. I keep them in the case and cared for - can't afford not to. For the time before the noise started to intensify so that they can't be listened to, the sound was great. I love bass and these are great for bass lovers. I hope that there is something to be done with this set I have - even exchange would make me happy. I do feel like a got an exception. All the best, Ann Marie September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bought this yesterday with more exitement but today second day of use very disappointed with this i bought this earphones yesterday...it works well... but after few hrs of use right earbud sound was zero...the left one works perfect.. dont know what to do now..it made me disappointed.. spent a large amount :/ October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by durability is sub-standard The first set had sound problems with the right earpiece. I had to argue with Virgin megastore to replace them immediately, because they said it would take a week to determine the exact problem with the earphones. After an hour of arguing they provided me with a new set The second set has fallen apart where the audio jack connects to the cable and has exposed the wires. I also own a beats pill. The Bluetooth connection to the speaker frequently gets disconnected and I would have to shut-down and reconnect the speaker. So far not impressed by the durability and quality of the beats products, especially compared to other products in the same price range. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by durability is horrible The first tour earphones I had didn't even last 3 months without losing sound in the left earphone. I then got the tour 2.0, same exact story. To Dr. Dre, I hope you are reading this. Your headphones may have okay sound but they have no durability at all compared to other headphones. I have a friend who's headphones are 3 years old and went through the clothes wash and they work perfectly fine. Forgot about the fixing the sound, increase the durability so that customers will not have their hopes risen high, then dropped rock bottom. October 9, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>