Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

Details

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Purchase a pair of Beats Tours and get $20 off your next Beats purchase.

$20 off code will be included within your order shipment email. Restrictions apply. See terms of use for details. Offer valid April 13 – 19.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Tour
Beats Tour

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is great but not very durable I've had my beats tour for about 7 months and they worked perfectly great until last week. I love these earphones. The sound is excellent, and they cancel all the noise around you so that you can better enjoy your music. I just wish they would be more durable, the remote control recently stopped working which I found weird because I don't use it that much, This is my fourth pair of beats tour because I had similar problems with the other ones...one side would stop working or there would be a problem with the remote control. I still keep buying the tours though, because I just love the way they sound. Help? December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returned 2 Pair (poor construction) Returned 2-pair within 30 days. What a joke. Controller stopped working on first pair. Controller stopped working on 2nd pair. The only reason I've given this product 2-stars is because the sound quality was to my liking. Couldn't be more disappointed; waste of time and money. Beats by Dre should be embarrassed about the lack of quality. When people have asked about my Beats by Dre product and experience(s), I've had to be completely honest and explain all of the aforementioned. Very unfortunate. December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent. Ive had these for almost a year now (the older version) and the remote has stopped working, the cord has began to fray to the point where the wires are sticking out near the end by the jack (due to being bent i assume) and i am disappointed that with not even a full years worth of use they have been damaged this much. I use them moderately, daily things like during class or just listening at home. i do not use them for physical things like running, i have PowerBeats for exercise and I also have Executives along with Solos as well. my Tours are almost a year old (I bought them in April 2013), so its not like they are being thrown around too much. obviously, there is some cosmetic wear as expected. but not to the point of the cord literally breaking open and wires sticking out of it. I personally do not recommend this product if you are going to use them every single day for nearly every activity. in my experience, moderate use can cause a lot of damage. and no one wants to have their expensive ear phones break down after a short time. i hope the newer version is much more durable than the ones i have, i really love the sound quality of Beats by Dre. they have just as good of quality sound wise as my other pairs. comfortable, if you use the right size silicone tips, if not they will slip out of your ear if the silicone tips are too big. other than some small things I'm happy with the sound quality i have gotten from them. the durability, not so much. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor choice of eartip sizes I just bought these but I don't enjoy using them because of the eartips. They don't fit in my ear properly. The medium size is too big for me and the small size is too small. I had a pair of ibeats. Their eartips came with a lot more variety in size, so I was able to find a size that fit me. It's ridiculous that these are no longer included. My ibeats stopped working so I returned them, along with the eartips that fitted me. I had no idea that these newer, more expensive earphones, would come without the eartips that fit my ears. Not happy January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Um these don't fit. The only complaint I have is that THESE DON'T FIT IN MY EARS. They fall out at every step and I have to shove them into my earlobes to even stand a chance of lasting for four minutes. I was a big supporter of the beats brand at first - I've heard the quality of the sound produced by the headphones - but what is the point of earphones if the design isn't going to accommodate the majority of consumers? I didn't know earlobes required specialty fitting... November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome style, poor craftsmenship I've owned several pairs of Beats headphones (Tour, Tour 2.0, Urbeats). The right earbud in my first pair of Tours stopped working and shorted out, the same happened with my Urbeats. I now have a pair of brand new Tour 2.0's. Out of the box, the in-line mic and pause/volume buttons did not work. I love the sound quality they have, along with how they look, but something needs to be done about performance of them. For the amount they cost, they should work for years without problems. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much Bass I find that the bass is still too heavy and the sound is not clear enough however the sound is a bit better than the previous tours August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Product (except the one I have) We've had a couple of these products and have had great luck. However, the Tour, I have to (like another customer reported) twist the cord in a certain way to hear, without static. It's frustrating at this price point. I keep them in the case and cared for - can't afford not to. For the time before the noise started to intensify so that they can't be listened to, the sound was great. I love bass and these are great for bass lovers. I hope that there is something to be done with this set I have - even exchange would make me happy. I do feel like a got an exception. All the best, Ann Marie September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by durability is sub-standard The first set had sound problems with the right earpiece. I had to argue with Virgin megastore to replace them immediately, because they said it would take a week to determine the exact problem with the earphones. After an hour of arguing they provided me with a new set The second set has fallen apart where the audio jack connects to the cable and has exposed the wires. I also own a beats pill. The Bluetooth connection to the speaker frequently gets disconnected and I would have to shut-down and reconnect the speaker. So far not impressed by the durability and quality of the beats products, especially compared to other products in the same price range. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by durability is horrible The first tour earphones I had didn't even last 3 months without losing sound in the left earphone. I then got the tour 2.0, same exact story. To Dr. Dre, I hope you are reading this. Your headphones may have okay sound but they have no durability at all compared to other headphones. I have a friend who's headphones are 3 years old and went through the clothes wash and they work perfectly fine. Forgot about the fixing the sound, increase the durability so that customers will not have their hopes risen high, then dropped rock bottom. October 9, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>