Tour

Big sound. Small package.

  • Powerful, crisp and versatile sound profile
  • Noise isolation to feel the music without distraction
  • Multi-sized wingtips and eartips for a more personalized fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Tour
Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the quality, but it is not durable at all. I had gotten the tours on christmas. At school I would put it up my jacket, hanging out of the neck opening. Then one day I put it in my pocket, and then when I took it out to listen to my music, no sound was coming out of it. I was so mad that it broke, because all the other headphones sound cheap to me and I didnt have $149 to go replace them because I'm in middle school, I dont make money. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product! My friend recommended these to me a while back and I was indecisive whether I was going to get the Bose 20i's or these and I am so happy I chose these! The sound is fantastic, design is amazing and the durability seems very sturdy. The only downside I would say is that the eartips that attach to the headphone are not very well fitted. Definitely worth the price! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but no durability I loved these headphones!!! But I only had them for half of a year an then one of the headphones just stopped working and now no sounds comes out. I paid in cash so I can't return them and get a new pair. The sound was amazing and it cancels out all sound that is around you. They are great to use on airplanes. Maybe I just got a faulty pair. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by defiently paying for the brand :-\ After the long wait to collect my beat to be honest i will admit i was extremely disappointed after paying £119.99 plus £30 extended warranty the beats are extremely overrated as you are mainly paying for the brand. Wish i listend to reviews as i feel like i have defiently overpayed for what they are :-\ very disapointed in the quality of sound and comfort. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but.. I was wondering if there was a different version that was compatible with Androids, I'd like to be able to answer my phone or Skype with them, but I can't do that. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 overall very happy Great sound, dosnt keep the sound in as well as they should but no big deal. im using a htc one beats driver installed so they sound awesome. i bought a pair for me and my girlfriend. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mainly good but there are some minor problems with it Iv'e had these for about a year now and they still go. They are durable, have very good bass, and come with a good verity of in ear bud, however I find that the buds come off quite easy and that the wire has gotten more dark over the time have used them but all in all a verry good product. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality sound, only one complaint The sound quality is very good, it has a depth and can handle a range of music. However, I feel the music escapes more in these headphones than my other pair (a different brand). I'm not sure if these headphones are worth 150 bucks, but they are good headphones. If they held the sound in (and cost less), they would be perfect. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product But Not Very Durable I love these earbuds, they're perfect for running. However, they're not very durable. From my experience their lifetime is little under a year before they short out. I got my first pair two years ago and probably before a year was up I got a new pair under warranty because there was a short near the remote. Now just today my left earbud went out on my second pair that I got from warranty almost a year ago. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great earphones I have had these for just over a year. I use them while I ride my motorcycle and they are great. I have even had hands free phone calls on the Harley at speed. My problem now is I need some replacement ear pieces and cant seem to find them. I have lost a few due to them coming out at high speed. October 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T08:43:54.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-tour, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>