Tour

Big sound. Small package.
148

  • Powerful, crisp and versatile sound profile
  • Noise isolation to feel the music without distraction
  • Multi-sized wingtips and eartips for a more personalized fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Tour
Tour
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.6 / 5
148 REVIEWS
71% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sound is balance compare to the original beats, this one doesnt have overpowered bass which ruin sound quality, but instead the sound and bass are balance and have better quality sound. i dont know about the durability since i only have it for a few days but it looks sick. i also found the winged tips to be very useful because some peoples beats always seem to fall off their ears and the new tips fixs that problem very well. overall i found the new beats every nice but i wish we can have the old mic. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great in ear ear buds I am a 13 year old and my first pair was the UrBeats. The UrBeats are a also a great pair. I just got the Tours V2 today from radioshack and im hoping that these last a while. I tried the sound and it sounds amazing. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but no durability I loved these headphones!!! But I only had them for half of a year an then one of the headphones just stopped working and now no sounds comes out. I paid in cash so I can't return them and get a new pair. The sound was amazing and it cancels out all sound that is around you. They are great to use on airplanes. Maybe I just got a faulty pair. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I love these!!!! They have cleer deep base and a lot of clarity in vocals and mids!! Remember always try every earbud size because earbuds size makes a big diff in SOUND COMFORT and EXPERIENCE, only complain is it can use alittle more of an open noise IF u know wt I mean............... FOR EARBUDS THEY HAVE ECCELNT SOUND!!!!!!!!!!!(better than ur beats) December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by defiently paying for the brand :-\ After the long wait to collect my beat to be honest i will admit i was extremely disappointed after paying £119.99 plus £30 extended warranty the beats are extremely overrated as you are mainly paying for the brand. Wish i listend to reviews as i feel like i have defiently overpayed for what they are :-\ very disapointed in the quality of sound and comfort. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but.. I was wondering if there was a different version that was compatible with Androids, I'd like to be able to answer my phone or Skype with them, but I can't do that. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 overall very happy Great sound, dosnt keep the sound in as well as they should but no big deal. im using a htc one beats driver installed so they sound awesome. i bought a pair for me and my girlfriend. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mainly good but there are some minor problems with it Iv'e had these for about a year now and they still go. They are durable, have very good bass, and come with a good verity of in ear bud, however I find that the buds come off quite easy and that the wire has gotten more dark over the time have used them but all in all a verry good product. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality sound, only one complaint The sound quality is very good, it has a depth and can handle a range of music. However, I feel the music escapes more in these headphones than my other pair (a different brand). I'm not sure if these headphones are worth 150 bucks, but they are good headphones. If they held the sound in (and cost less), they would be perfect. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product But Not Very Durable I love these earbuds, they're perfect for running. However, they're not very durable. From my experience their lifetime is little under a year before they short out. I got my first pair two years ago and probably before a year was up I got a new pair under warranty because there was a short near the remote. Now just today my left earbud went out on my second pair that I got from warranty almost a year ago. October 14, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T08:27:27.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-tour, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>