Tour

Big sound. Small package.
148

  • Powerful, crisp and versatile sound profile
  • Noise isolation to feel the music without distraction
  • Multi-sized wingtips and eartips for a more personalized fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Tour
Tour
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.6 / 5
148 REVIEWS
71% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome big sound I bought these after owning the pros for a year. I wanted something smaller to make calls with while wanting beats sound over my earbuds that came with my phone. Couldn't be happier big big sound. Won't replace my pros but stoked to have these as well. This new version just came out so can't speak to the old version. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the wingtips Great sound on these earbuds, which is to be expected for a Beats product. Normally I have a really hard time keeping ear buds in my ears (especially when running)...but not these bad boys. The new wingtips work like a charm and keep these things snug in the ear. Highly recommend these. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound!! Ok I got these a few days back. Loved the packaging, sound, and quality. I only had a couple of minor issues. First one was that one of the centers of the ear tips was not punched out if that makes sense it was blocked so I thought I got a pair of busted earphones. Second issues was the fit of them. They would start to hurt after a few minutes of them being on they felt like the tip was hitting the backside of my ear. So I switched them around put the L in my right ear and R in my left ear so the curve is going towards the back. Oh this made a huge difference in comfort and sound quality I can't even tell I'm wearing them. Some people might say I shouldn't have to do all that but it didn't bother me. So if your having issues with proper fit try switching them around might help. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, however... I have had these headphones for a little more than a year, and up until recently they had been great. Before purchasing these I had a pair of Beats Solos stop working on me and was hesitant getting a new pair of beatsbydre headphones. These Tours had amazing sound quality and were very comfortable. However the right ear bud just recently began to only emit a crackling sound despite never listening to the music very loud. I loved these headphones, and the brand, however, be wary when you purchase them, they wont last long. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Disign Lacking On Build Quality I bought the old version 1 beats tours with control talk and found them amazing and then the L jack plug ripped off within a year or so of normal usage so I swapped them over and got a pair without control talk as I didn't use it and saved 20 or so dollars so I now use them but the earphone on the right crackles and I cant replace them now. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features I just have the Beat Tour 2.0 and i'm pleasure with the new feature is the wing tips. it help me hold the Tour on my ears and the sound is really good. Let respect the music and destroy BAD sound September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good bass These earbuds are great!! There is so much bass. I would highly recommend these earbuds. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the quality, but it is not durable at all. I had gotten the tours on christmas. At school I would put it up my jacket, hanging out of the neck opening. Then one day I put it in my pocket, and then when I took it out to listen to my music, no sound was coming out of it. I was so mad that it broke, because all the other headphones sound cheap to me and I didnt have $149 to go replace them because I'm in middle school, I dont make money. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by blue great earphones but PLEASE add a blue color option to this! and the upbeats. and the powerboats. blue is a great monochrome color for earphones October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product! My friend recommended these to me a while back and I was indecisive whether I was going to get the Bose 20i's or these and I am so happy I chose these! The sound is fantastic, design is amazing and the durability seems very sturdy. The only downside I would say is that the eartips that attach to the headphone are not very well fitted. Definitely worth the price! November 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T08:27:24.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-tour, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>