Tour

Big sound. Small package.
148

  • Powerful, crisp and versatile sound profile
  • Noise isolation to feel the music without distraction
  • Multi-sized wingtips and eartips for a more personalized fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Tour
Tour
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.6 / 5
148 REVIEWS
71% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pair of earbuds This new pair of tours sounds really balance even with the deep bass you can hear the instrument very clearly and even some strange unnotified sound in the music background you can hear it for the first time even with the EQ for more bass is on.The wing tips did really help for more secure usage when walking. Recommend this pair and know your song quality well and this will perform amazingly . January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent sound from a small earphones Good bass, mids and high from a small package. The price is quite steep double the price of the studio that I bought last week. I hope it's worth the quality of the products. The old studio that I bought last year gave me a problem of 1 side no sound. I've returned it to the retailer cause it's still under warranty. Apple promise to resolve my problem by giving me refund. I hope i'll get my money back. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In-ear headphones on the market! These are the best headphones I've listened to. They've never crackled when I turned it up or even turned up the bass in the equalizer. I put a 3/5 on durability because the wire tore inside the wire. They were so good, I bought another pair. Someone stole mine though :( Anyways, all they have to do now is make them wireless! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's amazing when i go jogging most of the time my earphones fall out butt this whone doesn't March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sound I'm a bit of an audiophile. I like to hear music in the most precise detail that I can. I do lots of research on earphones, I've tried a lot and I can't go past Beats for sound quality. I own the previous "urbeats" model and upgraded to the Tours recently and I absolutely love the sound of them. Not too much treble, not too much bass. Just music as clear as it should be. When I comes to in-ear earphones, I will absolutely recommend the Tours to anybody! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Sound The tours are easily the best sounding buds I have ever used. When people complain that beats are terrible (audiophiles) they are completely missing the point of beats. They are simply designed to look good and offer a great "experience" and that they do. The tours have amazing bass clear highs and vocals are sharp. These are best used for hip hop or any bass heavy genre June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Headphones The Good The Beats Solo 2 on-ear headphones are sturdier and better-sounding than the original Solos, with somewhat more balanced sound ... October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Earphones Ever! I recently bought a pair of new Beats Tours as my iPhone headset was failing on me and I can definitely say that these are a definitely improvement! The sound quality i get from these are amazing. When i'm listening to music during my jog or taking a call everything comes in crystal clear. What also surprised me were how comfortable they are... the plastic hook fits in my ear perfectly and it always feels secure. Overall these babies are worth every penny and if you're on the fence... take my advice and pick these up now! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portable Bass Nirvana Plug 'em into an iPhone and the Bass in on the case! They were made for Hip-Hop. Don't care about any other genre. These are Hip-Hop ear buds! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome big sound I bought these after owning the pros for a year. I wanted something smaller to make calls with while wanting beats sound over my earbuds that came with my phone. Couldn't be happier big big sound. Won't replace my pros but stoked to have these as well. This new version just came out so can't speak to the old version. July 6, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T08:10:59.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-tour, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>