Tour

Big sound. Small package.
148

  • Powerful, crisp and versatile sound profile
  • Noise isolation to feel the music without distraction
  • Multi-sized wingtips and eartips for a more personalized fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Tour
Tour
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.6 / 5
148 REVIEWS
71% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had the original ibeats and decided to upgrade to tour. Gave the old ones to a friend who is still enjoying them. Wish I could say the same about my upgrade. I am disappointed in the quality of the mic, and now less than a year after purchase the right bud is broken. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the rubber ear buds keep falling off and you cant get replacements very frustrating i love these headphones, great sound tangle free cord the issue is the rubber earbuds keep falling off. ive gone through the free sets that came with it and i cant find any way to get additional replacements. i went to the apple store and they looked at me like i had three heads. since the primary purpose of these is travel they really need to work on the durability of the product..too bad December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Sound, Good Fitting, Good Design But Poor Mic It's my 3rd Beats Product, all of them sounds good especially the Studios. For the tours 2.0, the only problem is that the microphone have a loud "hiss" noise when i used them to make a call. Got complain for everyone that i make call using the beats tour 2.0. December 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not working Got these as a gift couple of years ago and worked fine up to a week ago when my right earphone stopped working the today find a wire coming out by the plug. I listen to them every day on the bus during school and a lot of other times. I was deeply sad when it stopped working April 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beats not made for ipod i listen to trance Electro & progressive house and find myself reaching for my earpods every time I'm out with my iPod, great if I want to listen to pop. P.S Apple fix up equalizer on iPod make beats audio equalizer June 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is great, but... I got these earbuds around a month ago and was astonished by the amazing quality of the sound. I had never really listened to something like this before. But after using them for awhile, the volume on the left earphone, and only the left one, dropped to a barely audible point at my normal comfortable listening volume. It could be a defect, or something like that, but I am certainly NOT satisfied with them after this occurred. I am frustrated that I paid $130 and didn't get what I was hoping for. Note: Yes, I do listen to some bass intensive music, but the volume rarely goes above 70% In all, I would recommend finding another product that would last longer. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It has amazing sound and it is comfortable in ear for a long period of time. I have owned two in ear beats headphones, I love the quality of the headphones and the sound. But this is one thing is terrible about it, it is not durable, my current in ear headphones a bit of the wire is ripped and the ear bud is ripped a bit so in one headphone it doesn't sound as good as the other and the volume buttons on the headphones and the play and pause button doesn't work anymore and I got them November last year. July 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome style, poor craftsmenship I've owned several pairs of Beats headphones (Tour, Tour 2.0, Urbeats). The right earbud in my first pair of Tours stopped working and shorted out, the same happened with my Urbeats. I now have a pair of brand new Tour 2.0's. Out of the box, the in-line mic and pause/volume buttons did not work. I love the sound quality they have, along with how they look, but something needs to be done about performance of them. For the amount they cost, they should work for years without problems. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much Bass I find that the bass is still too heavy and the sound is not clear enough however the sound is a bit better than the previous tours August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Product (except the one I have) We've had a couple of these products and have had great luck. However, the Tour, I have to (like another customer reported) twist the cord in a certain way to hear, without static. It's frustrating at this price point. I keep them in the case and cared for - can't afford not to. For the time before the noise started to intensify so that they can't be listened to, the sound was great. I love bass and these are great for bass lovers. I hope that there is something to be done with this set I have - even exchange would make me happy. I do feel like a got an exception. All the best, Ann Marie September 9, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T08:32:51.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-tour, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>