Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$ 149.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, but frankly poor durability I own Beats for around half a year. They look really cool (in my opinion at least) and the sound, both high and low tones is one of the few I really liked when talking about earphones. Frankly these are not cheap and once you get a pair you would think they will serve you for quite a while. In my case even though I put quite a lot of attention to take care of them, these do not last long. Currently what I hear is mostly cracking noise on one side, and second one loses the sound randomly. For such price I would expect bit more durability. If you can afford buying new pair every half a year, its a good choice ;) July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, however durability is very poor. I bought these 4 months ago and was blown away with the sound quality, However after only 4 weeks one side of the earphones stopped working due to a loose connection. I took it back down to where I got them from and got a new pair under warranty and within 6 weeks same thing happened again. I only use them to go to work and back again so this shouldn't be happening. For the money i paid for them I am extremely disappointed, such a shame as the sound quality on these are amazing. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Good sound but mine broke in the first 4 hours of use. I was so excited for these earbuds but they broke in the first four hours of use. I was very careful with them but they still broke. Very disappointed. Do not buy these! If you want to buy beats buy another type definitely not the tours! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOOO ANNOYING!!!! I thought this would be the perfect christmas gift for my self, boy was i totally wrong! They are the most uncomfortable and annoying headphones ever, i workout and run, these dang headphones are so heavy you feel them tugging when you run. but not only run I'm just doing sit ups and push ups they tug tug tug until they fall out. so mad i wasted so much money on headphones i cant even use! the only way they are useable is if you stay in one spot. Thats it. do not recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Choice I wanted to buy a pair beats but didn't want to pay $200 just for a headset,so I bought these.I was on a trip and put them in my pocket and now only one earbud works.These are the most uncomfortable earbuds I have every owned,a three dollar pair at wal-mart is a lot more comfortable than these.I totally wasted my money on these,I'm just going to buy a better product from a better company that doesn't charge you 200 dollars for a piece of plastic. October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by everything works great for about a week to 2 weeks then loses almost all sound great job and design but just about to get my 8th pair replaced since christmas, hoping to get a pair that will last next time November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It works well for a month and one headphone just stops producing sound This is my first pair of Beats since they come highly recommended by friends and coworkers but after a month it just gives up. The cost of this headset should last longer than a year not month. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falls apart sooner or later... I was very happy with my beats tour head phones. After a couple months only one ear bud worked. Returned them for some new ones. New set worked great. After a year of using them daily again one ear bud began to fail. Too late for the warranty! Today the second ear bud failed! I see the wire is falling apart as well. I don't understand how when I really take good care of them. Huge waste of money!! November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No parts available for $150 headphones I currently own one pair of beats wireless, two pairs of beats solo headphones and just bought a pair of "tour" headphones for cycling. What sold me on product was the wingtips to keep buds in ear when running/cycling. Just called to buy extra wingtips while product still in production and they dont even sell or have available. Would expect this type of support for $20 headphones, not $150 headphones. Buyer beware if you are looking for support behind the product. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by After 7 Months of use Firstly, I'd like to let it be known that I've written a review of these headphones before. Like most people, I wrote the review before really using/having the headphones for a long amount of time so it was more of a first impression review. This is probably the reason why the site wouldn't allow me to post another review on my original account. These headphones are a complete waste of money. I bought them for gym use and I've never had a problem with them falling out but the sound quality is lacking. At times, I can often hear the music playing through the Tv's in the gym and I can also hear casual conversations. The bass of the headphones is nothing to brag about. This is silly but if you've ever owned any cheap in ear headphones such as the ones that come with apple products, just imagine jamming them deeper in your ear to make it sound better. The design of the beats look nice but these are just your avg. 15$ headphones. The only reason they tend to sound better is because of how deep you have to put them into your ear. In order to get the full potential of the headphones at the gym, you have to find a perfect fit. Once you start working out, sweating, etc. They lose suction and that's when you can hear everything else. I'm a fan of beats products but this is the first one I've bought that feels like a complete waste of money. On top of everything else, since you have to nearly jam the headphones into your brain, earwax builds so quickly and constantly that you'll often find yourself cleaning your ears and the headphones which is annoying & disgusting. Not to mention, they don't come with any type of cleaning materials but you sure get a nice a** box to make you feel better, I guess. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this product. The price and the quality are so far apart and the longer you have them, the more you'll notice. February 10, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>