Tour

Big sound. Small package.

  • Powerful, crisp and versatile sound profile
  • Noise isolation to feel the music without distraction
  • Multi-sized wingtips and eartips for a more personalized fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Tour
Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Sound, Good Fitting, Good Design But Poor Mic It's my 3rd Beats Product, all of them sounds good especially the Studios. For the tours 2.0, the only problem is that the microphone have a loud "hiss" noise when i used them to make a call. Got complain for everyone that i make call using the beats tour 2.0. December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much Bass I find that the bass is still too heavy and the sound is not clear enough however the sound is a bit better than the previous tours August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bought this yesterday with more exitement but today second day of use very disappointed with this i bought this earphones yesterday...it works well... but after few hrs of use right earbud sound was zero...the left one works perfect.. dont know what to do now..it made me disappointed.. spent a large amount :/ October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by durability is sub-standard The first set had sound problems with the right earpiece. I had to argue with Virgin megastore to replace them immediately, because they said it would take a week to determine the exact problem with the earphones. After an hour of arguing they provided me with a new set The second set has fallen apart where the audio jack connects to the cable and has exposed the wires. I also own a beats pill. The Bluetooth connection to the speaker frequently gets disconnected and I would have to shut-down and reconnect the speaker. So far not impressed by the durability and quality of the beats products, especially compared to other products in the same price range. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by durability is horrible The first tour earphones I had didn't even last 3 months without losing sound in the left earphone. I then got the tour 2.0, same exact story. To Dr. Dre, I hope you are reading this. Your headphones may have okay sound but they have no durability at all compared to other headphones. I have a friend who's headphones are 3 years old and went through the clothes wash and they work perfectly fine. Forgot about the fixing the sound, increase the durability so that customers will not have their hopes risen high, then dropped rock bottom. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beats by dre tour I (was) a big fan of the Beats by Dre tour, When they were affiliated with monster cable inc. Since Beats by Dre has parted ways with monster cable inc. I've noticed the quality of the new version's of the tour product have declined. I'm now resorting to purchasing the original version of the Beats by Dre tour white and black color's from second market websites. I am a consumer and fan of the original Beats By Dre tour in ear headphones! I have 3 pairs of the Red and Black color Tour Head phones. I have 3 pairs of the White color Tour Headphones. I have 2 pairs of the Red, White and Black Power beats. I also have 2 pairs of the Silver, Black, White and Chrome color I Beats By Dre Headphones all of witch have the Monster Cable Logo's on them. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Um these don't fit. The only complaint I have is that THESE DON'T FIT IN MY EARS. They fall out at every step and I have to shove them into my earlobes to even stand a chance of lasting for four minutes. I was a big supporter of the beats brand at first - I've heard the quality of the sound produced by the headphones - but what is the point of earphones if the design isn't going to accommodate the majority of consumers? I didn't know earlobes required specialty fitting... November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returned 2 Pair (poor construction) Returned 2-pair within 30 days. What a joke. Controller stopped working on first pair. Controller stopped working on 2nd pair. The only reason I've given this product 2-stars is because the sound quality was to my liking. Couldn't be more disappointed; waste of time and money. Beats by Dre should be embarrassed about the lack of quality. When people have asked about my Beats by Dre product and experience(s), I've had to be completely honest and explain all of the aforementioned. Very unfortunate. December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor choice of eartip sizes I just bought these but I don't enjoy using them because of the eartips. They don't fit in my ear properly. The medium size is too big for me and the small size is too small. I had a pair of ibeats. Their eartips came with a lot more variety in size, so I was able to find a size that fit me. It's ridiculous that these are no longer included. My ibeats stopped working so I returned them, along with the eartips that fitted me. I had no idea that these newer, more expensive earphones, would come without the eartips that fit my ears. Not happy January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredible Sound but Horrible Build Quality I love these headphones because of their incredible sound and when I put them in I can't hear anything but my music (I've literally had instances where my friends screamed my name right next to me and I can't hear them). The bass is incredible, and I never leave my dorm without them. The wingtips were a great addition as well, as they never fall out of my ear even when I'm in the gym. The only trouble I have with these headphones is the fact that I've gone through three pairs that all had the same problem: the left earbud keeps dying. All three pairs I've owned worked beautifully for 4-5 weeks then the left earbud slowly started losing volume and finally reached a point where there is barely any audible sound unless I put the volume on max, and even then it's essentially nonexistent. For $150, I would expect these headphones to have better durability than what they have. As much as I loved them when they worked I would suggest not buying them unless this problem is fixed, as it has happened to my friends as well. March 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-28T08:31:56.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-tour, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>