Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Tour
Beats Tour

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped working. The sound was good until yesterday. The left one stopped working and I got them in September this year! I am really disappointed because they was so expensive and they broke just a few months after I bought them! December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is great but not very durable I've had my beats tour for about 7 months and they worked perfectly great until last week. I love these earphones. The sound is excellent, and they cancel all the noise around you so that you can better enjoy your music. I just wish they would be more durable, the remote control recently stopped working which I found weird because I don't use it that much, This is my fourth pair of beats tour because I had similar problems with the other ones...one side would stop working or there would be a problem with the remote control. I still keep buying the tours though, because I just love the way they sound. Help? December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returned 2 Pair (poor construction) Returned 2-pair within 30 days. What a joke. Controller stopped working on first pair. Controller stopped working on 2nd pair. The only reason I've given this product 2-stars is because the sound quality was to my liking. Couldn't be more disappointed; waste of time and money. Beats by Dre should be embarrassed about the lack of quality. When people have asked about my Beats by Dre product and experience(s), I've had to be completely honest and explain all of the aforementioned. Very unfortunate. December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent. Ive had these for almost a year now (the older version) and the remote has stopped working, the cord has began to fray to the point where the wires are sticking out near the end by the jack (due to being bent i assume) and i am disappointed that with not even a full years worth of use they have been damaged this much. I use them moderately, daily things like during class or just listening at home. i do not use them for physical things like running, i have PowerBeats for exercise and I also have Executives along with Solos as well. my Tours are almost a year old (I bought them in April 2013), so its not like they are being thrown around too much. obviously, there is some cosmetic wear as expected. but not to the point of the cord literally breaking open and wires sticking out of it. I personally do not recommend this product if you are going to use them every single day for nearly every activity. in my experience, moderate use can cause a lot of damage. and no one wants to have their expensive ear phones break down after a short time. i hope the newer version is much more durable than the ones i have, i really love the sound quality of Beats by Dre. they have just as good of quality sound wise as my other pairs. comfortable, if you use the right size silicone tips, if not they will slip out of your ear if the silicone tips are too big. other than some small things I'm happy with the sound quality i have gotten from them. the durability, not so much. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredible Sound but Horrible Build Quality I love these headphones because of their incredible sound and when I put them in I can't hear anything but my music (I've literally had instances where my friends screamed my name right next to me and I can't hear them). The bass is incredible, and I never leave my dorm without them. The wingtips were a great addition as well, as they never fall out of my ear even when I'm in the gym. The only trouble I have with these headphones is the fact that I've gone through three pairs that all had the same problem: the left earbud keeps dying. All three pairs I've owned worked beautifully for 4-5 weeks then the left earbud slowly started losing volume and finally reached a point where there is barely any audible sound unless I put the volume on max, and even then it's essentially nonexistent. For $150, I would expect these headphones to have better durability than what they have. As much as I loved them when they worked I would suggest not buying them unless this problem is fixed, as it has happened to my friends as well. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor choice of eartip sizes I just bought these but I don't enjoy using them because of the eartips. They don't fit in my ear properly. The medium size is too big for me and the small size is too small. I had a pair of ibeats. Their eartips came with a lot more variety in size, so I was able to find a size that fit me. It's ridiculous that these are no longer included. My ibeats stopped working so I returned them, along with the eartips that fitted me. I had no idea that these newer, more expensive earphones, would come without the eartips that fit my ears. Not happy January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable enough for price value I was honestly impressed with this purchase for a few months until the right earbud lost its quality and busted. I assume this is due to my many hours of loud volume, but when I put up 150 bucks for earphones it would be nice to get some bang for my buck. Good product, I recommend usage at an average volume. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by durability is sub-standard The first set had sound problems with the right earpiece. I had to argue with Virgin megastore to replace them immediately, because they said it would take a week to determine the exact problem with the earphones. After an hour of arguing they provided me with a new set The second set has fallen apart where the audio jack connects to the cable and has exposed the wires. I also own a beats pill. The Bluetooth connection to the speaker frequently gets disconnected and I would have to shut-down and reconnect the speaker. So far not impressed by the durability and quality of the beats products, especially compared to other products in the same price range. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, but frankly poor durability I own Beats for around half a year. They look really cool (in my opinion at least) and the sound, both high and low tones is one of the few I really liked when talking about earphones. Frankly these are not cheap and once you get a pair you would think they will serve you for quite a while. In my case even though I put quite a lot of attention to take care of them, these do not last long. Currently what I hear is mostly cracking noise on one side, and second one loses the sound randomly. For such price I would expect bit more durability. If you can afford buying new pair every half a year, its a good choice ;) July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tour Headphones BULKY They have this strange bent up BAR, the headphones stick out of your ear FAR!! They DO NOT FIT AT ALL! No matter what you do they still will STICK OUT too far. They are basically useless to me. The sound quality is also not that good due to the fit...... July 8, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>