Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats. Click here to download LeBron's power track, featured in the new Powerbeats TV spot.

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garbage Headphones These head phones had great sound quality..... and that's it. The control function malfunctioned within 1 week of use. Seems they don't do well when you sweat and the controller corrodes on the inside. I removed the control function, taped off the connectors, and continued with everyday use, for the last 2 months, while working out, and now the right ear piece just stopped working. (Not the side with the control function). Worked yesterday when I finished working out, didn't work today. These headphones are garbage, not worth the 150 I paid for them, and since I'm in Afghanistan there isn't much I can do with them except toss them in the trash. I purchased these at [@] In Melbourne FL.DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY! September 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Now Received My Third Pair from Warranty I would not recommend this product to anyone. I purchased these headphone in May, 2011 and in July, I replaced them again by warranty and again in August. I regret wasting my money on this product. If it were not for the warranty, it would have been a totally loss. However, the warranty does replace them. However, the time of replacing the product leaves you without a set of headphones. October 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not buy these. this was by far the worst pair of headphones i have bought. even the headphones u get free with an ipod have better sound quality. They helplessly hang from the ear when running, not for sports or outdoor as advertised. Worst product in the beats lineage. Every time i go out running with these on, the only thing i think about is how dreadful these headphones are and that buying these was a mistake. October 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after 3 miles of running I bought this because the IPhone headphones keep falling off while I'm running but after running ony 3 miles, I got a call and the microphone quit working. It had worked prior to this. I tried to use it several times and it still wouldn't work so I sent it in via UPS and I still have not received the replacement 2 months later. The excuse is that its backorderd. Can't I just get my money back? October 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wiring problems again :( This is my second pair of PowerBeats and again their is a wiring problem. I have to wiggle the wire on the left Beats to get it to work and this is the second pair to do this. Very disappointed because i really like them but not happy that i can not return them or exchange them. Cant afford to buy anymore. :( October 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by that didnt last 2 months i had these head phones for less then 2 months and they shorted out on me just like all the reviews i read... my beats tours i had for 3 years that coming apart still works and lasted longer then these did... not worth my [$]. October 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Control The fist time the left earplug wouldn't work. I got a replacement and now the left earplug is lacking quality. By these example and reading some reviews, I assure you that the quality control of the production line is unreliable, if there's any. I would advise people to look for another model. October 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for running I am a Marathon-runner and was very excited when Beats came out with this model. In the beginning they were great: great sound and very comfortable. However, within a three weeks the button stopped working and within 6 weeks the left headset cut out. Don't know if it is because I got a "lemon" or they are "allergic" to sweat. Anyhow, given what I paid for them and what I got, this is a lousy value for money purchase. November 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible quality for the price They functioned great, used them when working out, running, on the bus to/from work, around the house and on airplanes. The audio quality was excellent, very good highs and lows, comfortable fit, the over the ear pieces are adujustable. I went through three pairs, each lasted only 2-3 weeks before the volume controls stopped working. Finaly decided to go with another set set of headphones. November 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not buy again I bought these head phones in 7/2011 and they already broke they sound really poor now you cant even hear it sound is really low the volume control doesn't work any more November 16, 2011
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 41 next>>