Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

Details

After years of breaking earbuds during his workouts, LeBron James teamed up with Dr. Dre in creating Powerbeats earphones: the only earphones designed to deliver premium sound on the court, in the gym, or on the streets.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had Better The controls are difficult to work correctly. You have to spend too much time feeling around for the right button only to end up turning the device volume down when your intention was to pause or skip the song. December 3, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by 5 faulty pairs i have recived 5 faulty pairs each has had to be sent back over a month period one the control talk didnt work, 2 of the pairs had one headphone louder than the other and the latest one recived just had one headphone working. The one that worked for a week was good though December 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that good These are great for running, but their sound is really bad compared to the others beats earphones. January 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken out the packet bought it from the shop and was so excited to try them out but as soon as i put them in my ears and pressed play i realized music only came out one headphone. so they came broken and for the price you pay this sort of technical fault really shouldn't happen. very disappointed with you dre!!!! January 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look at the average Rating I bought these because I have really small ear canals (like my 5 year old has the same size). So I needed something that goes over the ear instead of the standard ear buds. I wanted to use my I phone while working out as well so I can have a conversation on the phone when out for a run. Well these fit the bill. I worked out in the gym one time and the mic went out. The sound is still good but I spent and extra 80 dollars for this feature. We will see if this keeps up. February 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke within 5 days thought they would really be good for exercise. But by the end of the 3rd run the clicker, like every other pair of head phones, was broken. Poor effort Dr Dre, poor poor effort. February 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by lovin the beats but...... great product, needs longer cord and the mic setup from the itour February 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY I have had to replace my PowerBeats 4 times in the past 6 months. The music quality is great but the quality of the headphones themselves is another story. I've taken great care of my headphones and they still fall apart. I would not buy the PowerBeats for a friend our myself. Do not buy these headphones May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound bad contruction quality It have a great sound, but a poor construction, bad plastics and a a very poor control quality. I take 3 sets with defects, that's not admissible a in these type of products. May 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not build to last I'm a runner, and after using them for 6 months, the "sound control" stops working. So, for a 150$ earbuds, I was hoping better build quality. The sound is good, they stay in the the ear (after a few test) but like a lot of reviews say - they're not build to last. January 26, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 39 next>>