Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

Details

After years of breaking earbuds during his workouts, LeBron James teamed up with Dr. Dre in creating Powerbeats earphones: the only earphones designed to deliver premium sound on the court, in the gym, or on the streets.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that good These are great for running, but their sound is really bad compared to the others beats earphones. January 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken out the packet bought it from the shop and was so excited to try them out but as soon as i put them in my ears and pressed play i realized music only came out one headphone. so they came broken and for the price you pay this sort of technical fault really shouldn't happen. very disappointed with you dre!!!! January 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look at the average Rating I bought these because I have really small ear canals (like my 5 year old has the same size). So I needed something that goes over the ear instead of the standard ear buds. I wanted to use my I phone while working out as well so I can have a conversation on the phone when out for a run. Well these fit the bill. I worked out in the gym one time and the mic went out. The sound is still good but I spent and extra 80 dollars for this feature. We will see if this keeps up. February 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke within 5 days thought they would really be good for exercise. But by the end of the 3rd run the clicker, like every other pair of head phones, was broken. Poor effort Dr Dre, poor poor effort. February 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by lovin the beats but...... great product, needs longer cord and the mic setup from the itour February 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY I have had to replace my PowerBeats 4 times in the past 6 months. The music quality is great but the quality of the headphones themselves is another story. I've taken great care of my headphones and they still fall apart. I would not buy the PowerBeats for a friend our myself. Do not buy these headphones May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound bad contruction quality It have a great sound, but a poor construction, bad plastics and a a very poor control quality. I take 3 sets with defects, that's not admissible a in these type of products. May 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not build to last I'm a runner, and after using them for 6 months, the "sound control" stops working. So, for a 150$ earbuds, I was hoping better build quality. The sound is good, they stay in the the ear (after a few test) but like a lot of reviews say - they're not build to last. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by $150 for headphones that sound great but don't last I've gone through 2 pairs within 6 months. The controls are not meant to last. In both pairs after a few weeks of use the mic and volume control stop working. The controls are made with cheap plastic. In addition to problems with the mic and volume contol the ear tips easily fall off. Also wouldn't it be wise to have a tangle free cord or even wireless as these are advertised for active use? The sound is great and delivers on the lows which is the only real positive considering its cost. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice design but 149.99 with a great sound far as tremble but lacks bass badly. Brought these Powerbeats. Because my Studio BEATS I have were to big and was getting in my way far as running and got tired of changing the battery to but still love them anyway. Powerbeats haven't had a problem with them but it's just the bass isn't there. for my workouts being oversea's and all it doesn't give me that bass i need when I'm running or going hard in the gym. March 19, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 38 next>>