Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

Details

After years of breaking earbuds during his workouts, LeBron James teamed up with Dr. Dre in creating Powerbeats earphones: the only earphones designed to deliver premium sound on the court, in the gym, or on the streets.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great so good December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality in-ear headphones The bass is kickin. Acoustics out of this world. I can play my phone as loud as I want and it doesnt bother others in the room. I have no complaint whatsoever December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment for Active People Power Beats is perfect friend to make my busy activity became fun and enjoyable. Power Beats is also accompany me when I go to the gym or driving my car in bad traffic jam. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best in-ear ever I have the Studio black, the Solo hd red and the Pro black, and tehy are all amazing, and power beats are also spectacular. I basically use them for working out and running, and they're PERFECT. Never fall out the ear and the sound quality is pretty good too. I've had the Tour and they breack esaily and they were very uncomfortable and were broken soon. Of course the Over Ear headphones are way better for listening to music but for some uses Power Beats are the perfect ones! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphone ever I've had the beats by dre "tour" headphones for some time. At the gym, they would fall out to the point where it wasn't worth taking them. I got my wife a set of the powerbeats about 6 months ago, and was really impressed. I finally got my own set of the powerbeats a couple weeks back, and I gotta say I like them alot more than my original "tour". I don't have to worry about these things falling out of my ear ever. They sound great. Truly awesome headphones. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are GREAT!!!! This is the first pair of Over the ear headphones that I have ever used that actually stay on or in my ear while I'm working out, playing basketball, running, riding my motorcyle, etc. Also the first pair of headphones that I have owned that are sweat proof, another added bonus!!!! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sport earphone This product has really great sounds.it is also pretty durable and very stylish February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE EM EASY TO PUT IN......SOUND GREAT.....AND THEY ARE COOL LOOKING!!! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has great sound, comfort, design, durability can be improved The product is overall good, except that it is not fully sweat-proof, and I use mine a lot, and the part of the piece above the B on the earphone cracked. I hope they can fix this soon, but I fixed mine the hard way. Good overall, if you run, I recommend these, they have been through a LOT and have only gotten a small crack on the way; it doesn't even bother me anymore. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love them First pair of beats Ive owned and I cannot praise them highly enough they were brought primarily for running and they more than do the trick. In fact it's the first time I've done a 5k run and never had to fiddle with my headphones. Only 1 complaint and that is that inline iPhone control unit feels a little flimsy but it works. Top stuff January 31, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 38 next>>