Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats.

Product Actions

$ 149.95rignt arrow image
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by volume doesnt work i returned 2 pair. headset volume doesnt work with iphone. its infuriating December 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR SOUND QUALITY SINCE I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THE STYLE AND THE WAY DR. DRE MARKETED THIER PRODUCTS, I THOUGHT THEY ARE THE LEADERS IN THE MARKET.I ORDER ONE WITH [@] HERE IN TORONTO, I DON'T KNOW WHAT THE PROBLEM IS ! BUT THE SOUND QUALITY IS NOT GREAT AT ALL. LEFT SIDE IS PERFECTLY FINE AND GOT AWESOME BASS BUT THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE EARPHONE HAS AN ISSUE, LIKE YOU CAN'T TELL ITS WORKING OR NOT ! ITS SO NOT EXPECTED FROM DR. DRE . NO DOUGHT, THE COMPANY IS AWESOME BUT I AM SO DISAPPOINTED AND WILL NEVER RECOMMEND OR BUY ! December 27, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not fitting snug I use this product for running. I wear a nike running hat slightly over the PowerBeats to fit them snug into my ears. Without the running hat it's a drama, i continiously use my hands to make them fit snug. January 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by another one bites the dust This is my third powerbeats that I've purchased. That's right....not a typo....THIRD! and once again they have failed due to the same exact issue. One side of the earphones completely stopped working. Promptly fiddling with the audio jack will get it back but only for a short period. This is my third post but I guess my other two didn't make it. January 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed! I got the buds for a gift. I took them back because I saw the sports power beats. So I exchanged them because I needed something for the gym. The reviews I read made me second guess myself, but I decided to make it happen. Well, first use I was thrilled! Next day for a cardio session, the left side stop working. One week and had to take them back. Killing me! January 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible On my second pair. I need to return for a third set because the mic and the volume control stopped working. I thought these headphones were made for working out. Very unhappy February 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good for kids if your a kid do not get these they hurt your ears they do not sound good compared to my solos hd ps i would get the solo hd and every thing eles is not good February 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just plain disappointed Even though it had a great sound and was the best over-the-ear fit I had for active-use headphones I was disappointed that I had probles with quality after only a few months. Button on cord became unreliable, extended cord was unusable after only a few months, right ear did not work after only a few months. I used primarily for working out and travel so it wasn't like I used them outside of what they are made for. I have $20 Sony headphone that don't look as nice but have lasted longer and work just fine working out. I don't mind the price of these but should last much longer. March 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I use the headphone to travel around everywhere that i go and i haven't had it for a month and the left headphone is broken already. March 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not purchase I had to return this product twice to [@] within a year of purchasing it for various issues. The wire broke down and functionality was lost. Also the the sound and play and pause functionality stopped working as well. These headphones are extremely overpriced for the poor value. It's also evident in the prior ratings of others that this product should be pulled. April 9, 2012
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 41 next>>