Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats. Click here to download LeBron's power track, featured in the new Powerbeats TV spot.

Product Actions

$149.95 $134.95rignt arrow image
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke After SECOND use After plenty of through research on the Beats website, viewing YouTube reviews, word-of-mouth and consumer reviews (CNET, etc) I have been extremely let down by an inferior product. After the second time using this product, my birthday present has broken as the volume rocker and pause button have stopped working. This is pathetic that this product with this price tag is so poorly made. This was my first set of headphones from Beats, and my first replacement for my iPhone headphones. I will be returning this product for a refund and most likely purchase a competitor's product that actually works. I highly recommend no one purchase this product, and the replacement that I'm sure I would be offered will just break again (as you'll read on this site and plenty of others#. I knowingly took a risk using a product line that is notoriously cheaply made, and instead was naively swayed by popular branding. This is extremely disappointing; I am eager to purchase a competitor's product #a company who is no longer associated with Beats) as the durability of their product is consistently rated much higher. I was interested in purchasing the Beats Executives for my in-home listening; you can bet you lost that sale as well. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 not durable at all.waste of money Bought them and lasted 3 weeks before they blew off.had already thrown receipt so no way i could get new pair back.sad but its a waste of money buying them.common DRE September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DON'T GET THESE HEADPHONES Terrible. I looked at the bad reviews before I got them, and decided to ignore them. I'm sure you are planning on doing the same. Don't ignore this though! Mine worked perfectly for a month, and I took great care of them. Then out of nowhere they start messing up. DON'T GET THIS PRODUCT. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water proof? This product is not for athletes the controls for your iPod are not waterproof if you get sweat on it your song changes every ten seconds. They work fine otherwise September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the 150 Beats logo on right earbud fell off after 2 months of having them. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it After just a month or two, i ran into several of the same issues that other people have. Songs would randomly start skipping without me hitting any buttons and it also got to the point where my phone wouldn't pick up that it had a microphone on the headphones either. i checked another set of headphones i have and they worked fine so i know its not a problem with my phone. Within the last week, i get static during phone calls and the microphone doesn't appear to work since no one can hear me. These headphones are not worth the amount of money they are selling for. Not even close. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont get them I had the beats for like eight months and took very very good care for them and just recently the left ear bud doesn't work September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by powerbeats are great as long as you don't sweat too hard or play rough I ordered these bad boys thinking I was gonna get in the gym and not worry about my headphones dying on me. I've gone through various other brands during deployments but the beats seemed like a smart choice. My soldiers can't be wrong, They were, I start sweating and it caused a short in my mic. I not one for babying things like head phone but since I did pay $150 I tried my best to take care of them yeah they are not very durable. the back and forth to the gym in and out of the case and my bags the logos did not stay on for long. Excellent choice if your a non-sweaty athlete and you can really care for them. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustation I dreamed of these headphones but unfortunately not what I expected. Their sound is excellent but in a year I changed 2 times. The microphone is damaged easily and the remote control is not working properly. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality is of poor standard I've had two earphones, one replaced because after it got sweat on it, it stopped working. Now after a few months with the second one, the left earbud no longer works. These headphones for the price are not worth it. If you plan to run and workout and know you will get sweat all over them, they will eventually fail on you. Buy another product. October 21, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 41 next>>