Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by These earphones will NOT stay in my ears. I have tried all of the interchangeable earbud selections and cannot get these to stay on my head or in my ears. I had to get a headband to hold them to my head. I am assuming that my ears are smaller than the average, and the part that holds the phones to the head is not adjustable and just way too big. Likely made for the average-sized man. Since I need a headband to hold them to my ears, they end up sitting awkwardly and hurting me. That being said, the sound is great and I hope to exchange these for a pair of headphones that are more compatible to me! July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable/Hurting my Ear The PowerBeats is an "OK" earphone. The only reason i say this is because when i first bought this, it was fine until i used frequently and my ear started to hurt because of the product. The inside of my right ear had red marks and dents because of the earphones and it made it really uncomfortable for me to use. I tried to adjust it a lot and when it does get to an comfortable state, i couldn't use it for long because the pain came right back. Also the ear buds don't really go straight into your ear canal which doesn't cancel out the noise outside and makes you really turn up the volume to hear the music clearly. I like the design and it really doesn't come off your ear but other than that, it was uncomfortable for me and i was looking more of an earphone that goes really into your ear and cancels most of the outside noises and focus on the music more. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not made for sweat I'm very disappointed with these headphones. I only used them for running. At most, a little sweat got into the volume control, and it stopped working. Conveniently it happened right after the one year limited warranty expired. No support given by Beats. Very sad I paid $149.00 for these. Now I have to go back to using my Bose earphones, which still work properly after 4 years. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great sound and fit, horrible remote I have had 3 pair of these powerebeats in 2.5 weeks, each time I wear them once and everything works great, but the 2nd time I go to wear them the remote control doesn't work and I have to take them back!! very frustrating because I love the sound and fit of them, but the remote was one of the key reasons for purchase. Beats, redesign this REMOTE and make it more sturdy!! For $150 I would think you could put out a better product then this!! July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke After SECOND use After plenty of through research on the Beats website, viewing YouTube reviews, word-of-mouth and consumer reviews (CNET, etc) I have been extremely let down by an inferior product. After the second time using this product, my birthday present has broken as the volume rocker and pause button have stopped working. This is pathetic that this product with this price tag is so poorly made. This was my first set of headphones from Beats, and my first replacement for my iPhone headphones. I will be returning this product for a refund and most likely purchase a competitor's product that actually works. I highly recommend no one purchase this product, and the replacement that I'm sure I would be offered will just break again (as you'll read on this site and plenty of others#. I knowingly took a risk using a product line that is notoriously cheaply made, and instead was naively swayed by popular branding. This is extremely disappointing; I am eager to purchase a competitor's product #a company who is no longer associated with Beats) as the durability of their product is consistently rated much higher. I was interested in purchasing the Beats Executives for my in-home listening; you can bet you lost that sale as well. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 not durable at all.waste of money Bought them and lasted 3 weeks before they blew off.had already thrown receipt so no way i could get new pair back.sad but its a waste of money buying them.common DRE September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DON'T GET THESE HEADPHONES Terrible. I looked at the bad reviews before I got them, and decided to ignore them. I'm sure you are planning on doing the same. Don't ignore this though! Mine worked perfectly for a month, and I took great care of them. Then out of nowhere they start messing up. DON'T GET THIS PRODUCT. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water proof? This product is not for athletes the controls for your iPod are not waterproof if you get sweat on it your song changes every ten seconds. They work fine otherwise September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the 150 Beats logo on right earbud fell off after 2 months of having them. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it After just a month or two, i ran into several of the same issues that other people have. Songs would randomly start skipping without me hitting any buttons and it also got to the point where my phone wouldn't pick up that it had a microphone on the headphones either. i checked another set of headphones i have and they worked fine so i know its not a problem with my phone. Within the last week, i get static during phone calls and the microphone doesn't appear to work since no one can hear me. These headphones are not worth the amount of money they are selling for. Not even close. September 18, 2013
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 40 next>>