Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats. Click here to download LeBron's power track, featured in the new Powerbeats TV spot.

Product Actions

$149.95 $134.95rignt arrow image
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Most amazing headphones I have ever used, they are perfect for every use! November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great so good December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is good. Well, this headphone is very good. I got this as a gift on my birthday last year. They are very comfortable and the sound quality is very good expect for the bass, it is not as heavy as i want. You got to understand the fact that this headphone design to work out so that is why the noise-canceling isn't as good as other beats' product. Some people said that they are break very easily, I think they might not take care of it so well or i don't know, I have been using this headphone for 1 year and six mouths and it still works perfectly! December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality in-ear headphones The bass is kickin. Acoustics out of this world. I can play my phone as loud as I want and it doesnt bother others in the room. I have no complaint whatsoever December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, sound quality is wonderful. I love this product very much, the highs are very clear and the lows are great as well. My only issue with this product would be the outdated design. They live to up to the beats standard in sound quality, but not in design. Even the box is outdated, on the side of it the box says comparable with iPhone 3GS and up. Overall this is a great product the only thing its missing is that sexy beats look we have come to know from their more recent products. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment for Active People Power Beats is perfect friend to make my busy activity became fun and enjoyable. Power Beats is also accompany me when I go to the gym or driving my car in bad traffic jam. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love them First pair of beats Ive owned and I cannot praise them highly enough they were brought primarily for running and they more than do the trick. In fact it's the first time I've done a 5k run and never had to fiddle with my headphones. Only 1 complaint and that is that inline iPhone control unit feels a little flimsy but it works. Top stuff January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Good I got these for Christmas 2011 and I was a little sceptical having heard the sound from the Solo HD and the Pro Beats by Dre headphones. I openness the box and plugged them right in to my iPod. I was really surprised at the sound quality and also the bass quality. I loved listening to my songs and picking up background noises that I wouldn't have heard in any other headphone I had owned. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for working out I used to use the headphones that came with my iPhone to workout with, but because of the sweat getting in to te mic and the ear bud they malfunctioned. With the power beats I don't have to worry about that anymore because there sweat resistant. Besides the incredible sound, the sweat resistant feature is the best quality. I have an iPhone and the control talk is so convenient for me to take calls and control my music without pausing my workout to take out my phone. When I first purchased the power beats my intentions were to use them at the gym and running, but now I use them everywhere I go. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice earphones, sounds great for size. Been looking for a set of wrap around earphones that will stay in for working out. When I found out Beats made one I had to get it. These by far are the best ones. Not only does it live up to the "Beats" hype, it is a nice fit. YOU HAVE TO USE THE BUDS THAT BEST FIT YOUR EAR TO GET THE BEST SOUND. As far as small speakers it sounds great. Dont fall out when you run, sprint, lift, etc. Might be pricy but so what? It the name your buying. Dudes running round wearing beats, you know it cost a pretty penny or two. You dont have the money? Dont buy it, go get some Skull Candy instead. March 8, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41 next>>