Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

Details

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor I am not sure somehow I got the defected one but, it sounds so bad. Ear phone that comes on my phone sounds so much better. Some music, you can't even hear the vocal. Bass is high but it's not even good quality. It all sounds a bit muted in a room with cheap reverb effect. It also has small plastic pieces on the silver part of the ear phone that it scratches your ear as well. I am returning this for sure! December 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by They will not last Got them for my birthday, felt good, wore them to the gym a few times and that was that. Sweat ruined the finish, fell apart and couldn't put one of the earbuds back together. I cannot justify paying another $150 for another pair. The case was nicest thing about them. December 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad quality use it during Gym and on the car. May 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible quality!! Just as the other reviews say, these things quit working on the left side after 1 week. I didn't even work out with these at all. I found that it was shorting out at the jack, you can wiggle it a certain way and the sound would work. But seriously, pay that much for something to break within 1 week. Even the returns person at [...] said that there are so many returns/problems with them. Besides the sound, they're junk. May 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality - Great Sound while it last I owned two pairs of these headphones. The first pair broke down after 2 weeks of use. I carry my Ipod in my pocket while im in the Gym or running, so i guess the plug couldn't handle the twists and turns. Returned them, got a new pair, these ones lasted a month and then broke down again for the same reason. They are advertised as sports headphones but they can't handle the rough use. Not worth the Price. August 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get better!!! I got these headphones because I thought they would blow others out of the water, well they did until I started to actually use them for what they were made for! I have had to replace them 6 times lucky had warranty. If its not the earbuds going out its the remote making my Ipod skip. I finally realized that its the mic portion of the headset that is causing the problems do not let any sweat get near that thing(impossible) I would not recommend this product for anyone who wants to use them for working out. August 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor product Lost audio in right speaker after 3 months. Audio in the left speaker goes in and out. Volume adjustment button no longer works. Absolutely not worth the [$]price tag. August 31, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality Sound is great. But after 2 pairs died on me just after 2 months of use, I had enough!!! Functions don't work on remote, sound fades in and out, and finally it just gave out, no sound at all!!! What's the point of great sound, if it only last a couple of months. It's pretty messed up. September 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Finally got some good headphones I tried to like my Powerbeats, ignoring the reviews about reliability. After 2 pairs both failing because of sweat on the switch. I got some Bose IE2's. These: stay in your ears, look better, dont fail and the bass is also better. Wish I had found them earlier, Powerbeats had better packaging, that's about it. September 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective I bought this in-ear headphones just to play basketball and run with them, and the first thing I hear when I conected them to my macbook pro was an annoying noise at the right speaker. Come on im from Mexico and i have to go back to return them? its a pretty large road. Im totally disappointed. (n) September 20, 2011
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 next>>